When Superman’s Identity is Revealed

Creative Commons License

Heehee I had so much fun drawing this post! It was definitely a new learning experience for me 😀 Hope you enjoyed it!

I hope you have a wonderful stress-free Monday everyone!

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to When Superman’s Identity is Revealed

  1. Simon says:

    hehe great post. Growing up reading comics, it really bothered me how no1 saw the resemblance! That’s until i grew up and convinced myself that it’s not the glasses, it’s the whole weak personality, gullible and lack of confidence that Clark had, convinced pple he wasn’t superman… (I guess i’m the gullible one, but hey, i love comics, couldn’t be angry with Superman if i wanted to keep reading hehehe )

    I really love the second frame 🙂

  2. Haitham Al-Sheeshany says:

    lol
    3anjad creative

    the drawings r awesome “as always” 🙂

  3. yasmine says:

    Nicely done – love the little ‘accident’ in the end.
    I also always wondered how they couldn’t tell that it was him by those glasses.

  4. Mario Awad says:

    Out of the ordinary… me likey 🙂 Very nice 3anjad 🙂

    Funny how Lois was screaming “somebody” help while falling from the 100th floor hehehe

    Cheers 😀

  5. Love your new drawing style, second panel in particular. Very funny comic today, keep it up ! 😀

  6. Brilliant! Great art work!

  7. Nabeel says:

    Haha 🙂

    That reminds me of this:

  8. hahahahhahaa…nice move from superman 😛

  9. J C says:

    You keep surprising us >:) and by us I mean me and me and me and me and me and me and me and…oh well u get the idea….

    Btw, it wasn’t just the glasses, Superman had the hairstyle done differently, the S fringe?? Come on!! >:P

  10. FunkyOzzi says:

    Guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuys! apparently the glasses have super powers to, that distort how you perceive clark kent! badde dalneh 3allimkoun? 😛

  11. jbabb says:

    Great job! It makes you wonder what would happen if Clark Kent ever got contact lenses.

  12. BiSexual says:

    i liked the post a lot, i am sure that you had fun there doing it 😉

    and as usual, Lois Lane ( woman ) needs to know everything at the moment even if Superman ( man ) saved her ass 🙂

Leave a Reply

