Trying To Win Her Back (Part 2 of 5)

Creative Commons License

Awww I find his stutter cute too! By the way, I had absolutely no idea how to draw two people kissing. That drawing took me forever! You can find part 1 of the above story here.

On a personal note, if any of you followed my tweets yesterday, you would have seen my extreme rage at about 10 in the evening. You see, I never realized how much I hated power cuts until last night when I had worked on a new drawing for more than 2 hours and the power went out. For those of you who live abroad, Lebanon experiences power outages…A LOT. It’s been the case since…well I don’t know the civil war I guess?

Anyways, hope you enjoy today’s post!

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Trying To Win Her Back (Part 2 of 5)

  1. yasmine says:

    Hahaha – how cute!

  2. Mohamad Fawaz says:

    you have power failures in lebanon?
    nya32!!!

    Regards,
    Someone living abroad
    😛

  3. Simon says:

    I Don’t get this, is she cheating on the other dude (from part1)? Mmmm harom this guy is gonna be shattered coz she’s gonna loose interest when he gets comfortable and stop stuttering…

  4. nabeel says:

    I haven’t live in Lebanon since 2005, but pressing ctrl-s every 60 seconds is a habit I still haven’t been able to kick 🙂

  5. Haitham Al-Sheeshany says:

    a kiss min awwalha! lool

    things AER developing,
    I rmmbr y-day u were pissed off indeed!

  6. FunkyOzzi says:

    SAVE SAVE lol.

    And the kiss is so cute. I am loving the turn of this story, and tomorrow he wakes up from the dream?

  7. Sahar says:

    Wow that was fast! where was the other guy? waiting inside while she smooched her ex? so cute 😀

  8. Pingback: Trying to Win Her Back (Part 3 of …not sure anymore) | Ink On The Side

  9. Pingback: Trying to Win Her Back (Part 3 of …not sure anymore) | ViralStash.com The Daily Buzz

Leave a Reply

