Apparently THIS is how you get more hits to your website?!

Creative Commons License

Apparently the secret to success and generating hits is singing in auto-tune, the worst song in the history of songs, adding in a creepy 40-year-old rapper, and having 13 year olds driving around in cars. In case you don’t know this girl yet…God I can’t believe I’m actually doing this, but…here’s the link to watch Rebecca Black’s Friday song. I knoow, I know, I’m adding oil to the flame but I just had to show you this video and see how our society has finally broken down.

Now before I go, beware of pranksters everyone! It’s April Fools today! To be honest, I was kinda hoping that the above song was some elaborate April Fool’s joke! Hehe anyways, have a great “Friday Friday, hope you get down on Fridaay”

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Apparently THIS is how you get more hits to your website?!

  1. D says:

    Haha nice, i am not gona try to see it

  2. Simon says:

    hahaha,, Awesome! u’re a genius Sareen.

  3. nabeel says:

    I’m proud to say I don’t know this person, though I think I’ve seen a mention of this song once before.

    and that’s no April fools joke šŸ™‚

  4. yasmine says:

    The dubbed version is so much better than the original http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzfQwXEqYaI šŸ˜‰

  5. TD says:

    I can’t believe there are more than 70 million idiots with internet access and I (albeit accidentally) just joined the list!!

  6. Ghazayel says:

    it’s an unfair world indeed !!!

  7. Rabih A. says:

    I cant belive you were INSPIRED by Rebecca Black lol šŸ˜›

  8. Samer says:

    SPOT ON !!
    crappy video btw ..

  9. Mikey says:

    The reason its so popular is because people keep sharing it. I’m guilty of doing the same šŸ˜›
    PS. Nice going with the rage post. You reddit?

  10. Haitham Al-Sheeshany says:

    Apparently

  11. Fady Roumieh says:

    I’m obsessed! lol

  12. Danielle says:

    I was just thinking the same thing! What the hell! After a year of hardwork I don’t get as many hits..and this girl comes along with the worst thing people have heard in a looong time..and gets 60 million views?? What is this world coming too?? hot dammn!

  13. Chanklish says:

    the friday song ! shes hot ..can i say “I am pedophiling ?”

Leave a Reply

