Best Way To Get A Raise

Creative Commons License

Although, I wouldn’t really recommend it hehe. Anyhoo, hope you have a wonderful Monday! And check my interview belowย ๐Ÿ™‚ (finally it’s up)

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Best Way To Get A Raise

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Best Way To Get A Raise | Ink On The Side -- Topsy.com

  2. Haitham says:

    Is that a sure thing (heading to HR`s office) lool

  3. ritakml says:

    LOOOOLLL!!! Fantastic! This is how you know if they really really care to keep you! ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. TD says:

    haha! It works though… ppl getting raises by quitting ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. wow, nice vid ๐Ÿ™‚
    and about your method for getting a raise,I thinking to test it soon ๐Ÿ˜€ it will be your fault ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. Al Jareedah says:

    I just got fired…I didnt know my boss follows your site as well, he knew the deal…

    Statistically speaking, you used more English words than Arabic and still keep it sound as smooth as Arabic can be. Thats a Lebanese art ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Rabih says:

    hahahah!! very true! I might be using this soon ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. krikOrian says:

    OH yesssssssssssssss ๐Ÿ˜€ this blog post went to all my friends nagging about their jobs and raises ๐Ÿ˜€

    loved it as usual !

  9. Simon says:

    hehehe, awesome, but tis true, works for me everytime ๐Ÿ™‚

    very nice vid as well, so different to see the real you after getting so used to seeing the cartoon character Sareen ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Gaby says:

    LOOOOVED IT! ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. jbabb says:

    Great job again this week, Sareen. And congratulations on the show!

  12. hamdanism says:

    Nice cartoon & amazing interview, keep the good work up ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. anis says:

    lol will try it one day. This made me laugh :p

  14. Wow, Sareen, you look great! I wish I could understand Arabic! Congrats, again.

  15. Mahmoud says:

    yeeeeeaaaaaaaaahhh gooooo sareeennn.. bravo bravo ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Nabeel says:

    Haha. I’ve heard more than once before that the fastest way to move up in a company is to quit and re-join later ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. A Bare truth says:

    I don’t know how I missed this post but I know someone who faced a similar situation

Leave a Reply

