What REALLY Goes On In A Restaurant

Creative Commons License

Just be careful of where you go and what you eat out there! And remember, the spicier the meat the older it is 😀

Now that I managed to gross you out, have a wonderful Monday everyone 😀

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to What REALLY Goes On In A Restaurant

  1. haitham says:

    looooooooooool
    I think the restaurant “syndrome” is in every sector/domain! 😀

  2. Existential Crisis! says:

    That does remind me of a place… with really dim light… and very spicy food! 😛
    And blue ducks!

  3. Hala El Rose says:

    Oh boy!!!
    I work in this food & beverage industry, and trust me, its true in every crooked way thats possible.
    Good Work Sareen.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention What REALLY Goes On In A Restaurant | Ink On The Side -- Topsy.com

  5. Liza says:

    Reminds of Chili’s. They have tons of salt in all their dishes… emmm… i guess to preserve the food for 2-3 months? 🙂

  6. Posky says:

    These were great and true in a lot of cases.

    I hate dim restaurants. It always makes everyone so quiet and docile. It leaves me freaking out all of the normals or getting severely tired myself. I’m assuming that the wait-staff at places like that are given cocaine.

  7. abaretruth says:

    girl where have u been eating lately???

  8. Fadi says:

    hahaha brilliant !!

  9. w7l says:

    Ewwwwwwwwwww!

    thanks a lot!! i think i will have my dinner at home tonight!

  10. ritakml says:

    Wooo 🙂 It reminded me of a video I once saw. They put cameras in the restaurants’ kitchen and film all the weird stuff going on. Grosssssss!!!!!!! Can’t believe they are OK with it. I mean they wouldn’t come close to the food they are making themselves!

  11. Danielle says:

    Your comics are looking better and better! Everyone knows that eating out too much in Lebanon makes you sick! Thanks for reminding us!

  12. nisreen says:

    awsome..great job..mere fact…ewwwwwwww……
    hehe

  13. jbabb says:

    It’s funny: the longer you work in the restaurant business, the less you want to eat at restaurants. I only worked as a waiter for a year, but I seriously question a lot of restaurants nowadays because of it.

    Great job again, Sareen!

  14. yasmine says:

    That is really, really creepy.

  15. Pingback: Lebanese blogosphere weekly link roundup (2010/12/26) | +961

Leave a Reply

