No There’s Nothing Wrong With Your Screen

There really is no post today 😦 Unfortunately I fell ill over the weekend and could barely get out of bed. I’ll be back to posting regularly next week!

Happy Independence Day everyone!

*Update* Thank you so so much for your wonderful messages! It’s these comments that make me feel better!

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to No There’s Nothing Wrong With Your Screen

  1. Zeina says:

    Don’t worry Sareen 🙂 I hope you will get better very very soon:)
    Take care.
    Zeina 🙂

  2. Simon says:

    I’m such an idiot! i kept on refreshing my email wondering y i can’t see your drawing! hehehe (to my defense i was watchin a movie and was just hittin F5 without reading the msg)

    Hope ur feeling lot better by now 🙂 get well

  3. abaretruth says:

    I hope you get better soon.

  4. Mahmoud says:

    salemtik.. ntibhi 3ala 7alik.. w yalla nshallah waiting for some new comics as soon as you’ll get better

  5. jbabb says:

    Get well soon, Sareen!

  6. 3a salemeh 😦 I was anticipating ur post all weekend and I was wondering what was up when there wasn’t ur usual early Monday post in my email as I anxiously signed in.

    Hope you get well soon Sareen

  7. krikorian says:

    Antsadz ella Sarine 🙂 missed your post today !

  8. Liliane says:

    ana oul ma sheftik 3al ghada! salemtik 🙂

  9. Danielle says:

    Feel better! We depend on you, your posts make my day!

Leave a Reply

