Self-Confidence After Exams

Remember the feeling you get after you’ve taken an exam? That sinking feeling after discussing the questions with a couple of people? Where you feel like you’re the dumbest person in the world? I think I just brought back your college nightmares!

Creative Commons License

As always, I hope you have a stress-free Monday! And if you’ve just taken an exam, don’t worry I’m sure you did well. You did answer the essay question in the end didn’t you? You know, the 50 point question on the back page? Yeah the back page…you didn’t see it? Oh….uhm…well I’m still sure you still did well!

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Self-Confidence After Exams

  1. ritakml says:

    Hahaha!!! Worst nightmare indeed, great one!

  2. iRoody says:

    Hehe good one as usual 😀
    I hope it will be a stress free Monday on my way to hummus nation. Have a great day yourself

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Self-Confidence After Exams | Ink On The Side -- Topsy.com

  4. Nabeel Sulieman says:

    Hahah, yeah I’ve been there before. And then there’s also the complete opposite of this graph, where you think you messed up big time and then realize that you either did a good job, or at least everyone else did the same 😛

  5. Simon says:

    hehehe, that so used to be me through out my uni years.
    I had a simple rule, No talking about or discussing any exam after we had taken it. All my friends knew that, and that test was never mentioned again 🙂
    also to avoid hearing others discussing it, we had a second rule, straight to the pub after the exam 🙂

  6. Aline C says:

    LOL so true!!! It happens EVERY time 😦

  7. Haitham Al-Sheeshany says:

    haha,

  8. Danielle says:

    Haha.. Great post! Gosh, I’m so happy I’m out of college!

  9. Armigatus says:

    “There was an essay question?”

    Haha

  10. anis says:

    hahaha I hated those days! So true! Glad my college days are behind me now :p

  11. Liliane says:

    i hate you 😛

    I used to always forget answering some questions..

  12. izzz says:

    This is so truee LOL

Leave a Reply

