Algorithm of EVERY Episode of House!

I recently started watching House and I LOVE it! But I remember after watching only three episodes that I noticed a certain algorithm for every.single.episode. Check out the below!

Have a wonderful stress free Monday everyone!

P.S. I did NOT draw stick figures to copy XKCD or any other stick figure webcomic. I really did attempt to draw Hugh Laurie from House but there was no room to put it in the graph! See my “attempt”?

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Algorithm of EVERY Episode of House!

  1. Simon says:

    hehehehe
    Freakin AWESOME! love it πŸ™‚
    House is my favourite show. My dream is to become an annoying, smart arse, prick just like him! hehehehe (some pple reckon i’m nearly there) jks

    Keep up the great work… you’re wickedly talented πŸ™‚

  2. ritakml says:

    Bull’s eye! πŸ˜€ I loooooove it! I’m laughing so hard I have tears! Keep up! House is amazing!

  3. This is amazing. Although most shows are just as predictable.

  4. Mehdi says:

    You missed out Wilson. He either argues with Cuddy or Wilson :p

  5. Hala El Rose says:

    stick figure or graph, its hilarious πŸ˜€

  6. didie says:

    “for the last time, it’s not lupus! how can we do a 60 minute show if it’s lupus?!” hehehe you made my day πŸ˜€

  7. Liliane says:

    Awesome! genius inte

  8. Erika says:

    Everyone is aware that “it’s never lupus.” But true House fans know that it’s also never sarcoidosis.

  9. John says:

    Thats awesome thanks for the info πŸ™‚

    http://toolplace.wordpress.com/

  10. Gaby says:

    I LOOOOOVE HOUSE! πŸ˜€ Had my fix last night too hehehe

  11. Danielle says:

    Only watched House a few times, but I think this post is great! Keep up the good work! You’re hilarious! I appreciate how much work goes into this btw…really really great job!

  12. Jessy says:

    oh my god! awesome!

  13. Pingback: 2010 stats review – I guess it’s…good? | Ink On The Side

Leave a Reply

