Awkward!

Get it? Get it? Hee hee, I couldn’t stop giggling after I drew this.

As for the facebook competition, I really want to thank all of you who participated. You guys have been great! There were so many wonderful ideas and it was clear that a lot of you have some buried hatred that you needed to vent. It’s going to be tough to choose the best ones. The cartoon will be posted on Monday!

Creative Commons License

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Awkward!

  1. Gaby says:

    😦 Didn’t have the time to send something in….I totally forgot 😦

    • Lool, you still have time. I didn’t start drawing it yet 😀

      • Gaby says:

        well there always is who I call “The stalker” you post a link, a pic, a note and in just a few secs u’ve got his or her comment :P, sa2aleh, provocative note….lol

        You go around commenting on other’s pages…and poof…stalker is right there behind u!!! lool

        Or there is the “I know u wanna date me, just try”….the “woman hunter” and of course the “now u see my junk now u don’t” kind of girl…u know the “ktir open be 7ayeteh” 😛

        Khalas there u have it just a teeny bit of ideas there…I’m at work so can’t really express more lol

  2. krikorian says:

    😀 Can’t wait what you prepared for us on Monday

    and For this blog post I got it I got it 😛

    Krikoran .,

  3. Hala El Rose says:

    Hilarious 😀

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Awkward! | Ink On The Side -- Topsy.com

  5. Tarek says:

    hehehe!! mafi like button?? 😛

  6. Mich says:

    Heheheh! Got it! Great as usual 🙂

  7. Simon says:

    Ohhhhhh, Now i get it!!! ha ha ha…. lol
    Geez it took me a while… blond moment!

    Awesome work 🙂

  8. iRoody says:

    No I didn’t get it 😮
    I will regret posting this, but I couldn’t understand your point :s

  9. Posky says:

    He should have coughed all over that guy too.

    I would have.

  10. I DON’T GET IT!!! What did the guy do? I think I’m a bit slow, today… help!

Leave a Reply

