Colored! No Wait 3-D! No Wait 10-D!

Creative Commons License

Before you say anything, I know I know, complete silliness! I just liked the idea of mixing reality with cartoons, so shoot me!

About Sareen

A software developer who loves to draw cartoons!
This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Colored! No Wait 3-D! No Wait 10-D!

  1. Liliane says:

    You raaaaaaaacist 😛 lol actually it is funny.. in a silly funny way.. i like this comic 😀

  2. Liliane says:

    oh and I loved the “is that a new banner, why am I not in it?” haha loved the life you brought in between colors and jumping from a fictional character to a real banner on a website.. as real as it can get!

  3. Nabeel says:

    haha, nice!

  4. jbabb says:

    Brilliant! 🙂

  5. Armigatus says:

    Pointless… yet funny 🙂

  6. iRoody says:

    hehe good one! Nice banner btw 😉

  7. moudz says:

    I love this!!! Very creative and brilliant 🙂

  8. moussa says:

    witty 🙂

  9. Karem says:

    it’s my 1st visit and i start lovin it, Great post…
    nice work Sareen,

Leave a Reply

